JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps. To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Main Menu

Our Service Area

The Capital Metro Service Area is comprised of the following participating jurisdictions: Austin, Jonestown, Lago Vista, Leander, Manor, Point Venture, San Leanna, Volente, and portions of Travis County and Williamson County, including the Anderson Mill area. These member jurisdictions voted to join Capital Metro and to support it with a one percent sales tax. The Capital Metro Service Area boundary is depicted based upon the most current available information received from the member jurisdictions. Reasonable effort is made to update the map as necessary to reflect known changes. You may call the Capital Metro Planning Department at (512) 389-7485 to confirm the boundaries.