Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Access Advisory Committee Wednesday, April 2, 2025 5:30 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Peter Breton, Linda English, Louise Friedlander, Roberto Gonzalez, Art Jackson, Martin Kareithi, Kelsey Lammy, Julie Lampkin, Ariel Marlowe, Emma Martinez, Sara Sanford, Randy Slaughter, Kris Turner, Roberto Velasquez, Chris Westbrook.

Committee Members: Andrew Bernet, Audrea Diaz, Mike Gorse, Paul Hunt.

Supporting Staff: Emma Fricker, John Henderson, Monique Cooper, Nick Milum, Tim Shaw.

Meeting Quorum Not Met; Standing items were tabled, but staff presentations continued. Presentations started at 5:35 PM

Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order
Chair Hunt

Public Communications

Peter Breton, Audrea Diaz, Mike Gorse, and Paul Hunt provided public comment.

Proposed August 2025 Service Change

Emma Martinez, Senior Planner

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Paul Hunt.

Spare Automated IVRs

Sara Sanford, Sr. Director of Demand Response and Microtransit Services

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Peter Breton, Mike Gorse, Paul Hunt, Sara Sanford.

Meeting adjourned at 6:28 PM