Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Access Advisory Committee Wednesday, May 7, 2025 5:30 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Penelope Ackling, Peter Breton, Linda English, Louise Friedlander, Roberto Gonzalez, Art Jackson, Martin Kareithi, Kelsey Lammy, Julie Lampkin, Ariel Marlowe, Brandi Mohler, Sara Sanford, Randy Slaughter, Kris Turner, Pat Vidaurri, Roberto Velasquez.

Committee Members: Andrew Bernet, Glenda Born, Audrea Diaz, Mike Gorse, Paul Hunt.

Supporting Staff: Emma Fricker, Kristoffer Hansen, John Henderson, Ben Laval, Nick Milum, Chris Westbrook.

Meeting called to order at 5:36 PM

Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order Chair Hunt

Approval of the previous minutes – Andrew Bernet / 2nd by Mike Gorse – passes unanimously.

Public Communications

Glenda Born, Audrea Diaz, Mike Gorse, and Paul Hunt provided public comment.

Spare Labs & Fare Capping

Brandi Moehler, Director, Revenue and Fares Sara Sanford, Sr. Director, Demand Response

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Glenda Born, Paul Hunt.

Strategic Plan 2035

Patricia Vidaurri, Director, Performance and Strategic Initiatives

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Glenda Born, Paul Hunt.

Transit Plan 2035 Update

Penelope Ackling, Coordinator Community Engagement

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Glenda Born, Paul Hunt, Mike Gorse.

Meeting adjourned at 6:45 PM