Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Customer Satisfaction Advisory Committee Wednesday, April 9, 2025 6:00 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Peter Breton, Ariel Marlowe, Kelsey Lammy, Emma Martinez, Brandi Mohler, Marcella Wood.

Committee Members: Arlo Brandt, Betsy Greenberg, Fangda Lu, Ephraim Taylor, Diana Wheeler.

Guests: Reece Armstrong, Dominic DeNiro, Pedro Hernandez, Jr.

Meeting called to order at 6:11 PM

Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order

Vice-Chair Brandt

Approval of the March minutes - Betsy Greenberg / 2nd Ephraim Taylor – passes unanimously

Public Communications

Ruven Brooks provided public communication.

Proposed August 2025 Service Change

Emma Martinez, Senior Planner

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Reece Armstrong, Ruven Brooks, Betsy Greenberg, Fangda Lu, Emma Martinez, and Ephraim Taylor.

CapMetro Bikeshare Fare Adjustment

Brandi Mohler, Director of Revenue and Fares Peter Breton, Sr. Community Engagement Coordinator

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Arlo Brandt, Reece Armstrong, Peter Breton, Brandi Mohler, Dominic DeNiro, and Ephraim Taylor.

Meeting adjourned at 7:12 PM