Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Customer Satisfaction Advisory Committee (CSAC) Wednesday, June 12, 2025 6:00 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Brian Alejandro, Peter Breton, Cheyenne Conyer, Kelsey Lammy, Ariel Marlowe, Emmanuel

Toutin.

Committee Members: Arlo Brandt, David Foster, Betsy Greenberg, Fangda Lu, Diana Wheeler.

Guests: Ruven Brooks, Alex Fairbanks.

Meeting called to order at 6:04 PM

Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order Chair Foster

**Approval of the May minutes –** Arlo Brandt / 2<sup>nd</sup> by Diana Wheeler – passes unanimously.

**Public Communications** 

There were no public communications

## **Initial FY26 Budget**

Emmanuel Toutin, Director, Budget and Financial Planning

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

David Foster, Emmanuel Toutin, Cheyenne Conyers, Betsy Greenberg

## Rider Rules Update

Cheyenne Conyer, Chief of Staff

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Betsy Greenberg, Cheyenne Conyers, David Foster

Meeting adjourned at 6:52PM