Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Customer Satisfaction Advisory Committee Wednesday, May 14, 2025 6:00 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Peter Breton, Kaity Cromwell, Ariel Marlowe, Kelsey Lammy, Pat Vidaurri, Marcella Wood.

Committee Members: Arlo Brandt, David Foster, Betsy Greenberg, Fangda Lu, Ephraim Taylor, Diana Wheeler.

Guests: Ruven Brooks, Pedro Hernandez, Jr.

Meeting called to order at 6:02 PM

**Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order** *Chair Foster* 

**Approval of the April minutes –** Arlo Brandt / 2<sup>nd</sup> by Betsy Greenberg – passes unanimously.

**Public Communications** 

Betsy Greenberg and Peter Breton provided public communication.

## **Transit Plan 2035 Update**

Kaity Cromwell, Planner, Regional Transit and Mobility

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Ruven Brooks, Kaity Cromwell

## Strategic Plan 2030

Patricia Vidaurri, Director, Performance and Strategic Initiatives

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Meeting adjourned at 6:43 PM